Contact Us:   (905) 832-8161

CONTACT US

HEAD OFFICE

TORONTO / MAPLE

2175 Teston Road
Maple, Ontario, CANADA
L6A 1R3

Telephone: (905) 832-8161
Fax:            (905) 832-2111

Central & Western Canada/International

Greg Landry
Vice President, Sales

2175 Teston Road
Maple, ON, Canada
L6A 1R3

Phone: (905) 832-8161
Fax: (905) 832-2111
Cell: (416) 320-8348
Email: glandry@fabricatedplastics.com

Ontario, Canada

Andrew Tang
AMV-TECH Int'l Ltd

2175 Teston Road
Maple, ON, Canada
L6A 1R3

Phone: (416) 223-9322
Cell: (416) 566-6692

Email:   andrewt@amv-tech.com

 

 

 

Eastern Canada Region

Paul Doucet
Regional Sales Manager

110 Woodlawn Lane
New Maryland, NB, Canada
E3C 1J8

Phone: (506)440-1165
Fax: (506)455-5228
Email: pdoucet@fabricatedplastics.com

Northwest U.S. Region

Tom Rhone
Regional Sales Manager

742 Marine Drive
Bellingham, WA
98225

Phone: (360) 527-3430
Fax: (360) 733-7038
Cell: (360) 220-7101

Email: trhone@ershigs.com

Eastern U.S. Region

Paul Doucet
Regional Sales Manager

110 Woodlawn Lane
New Maryland, NB, Canada 
E3C 1J8

Phone: (506)440-1165
Fax: (506)455-5228
Email: pdoucet@fabricatedplastics.com

Southwest U.S. Region

Chaun Trenary
Vice President Sales & Marketing - Denali Sales

515 S. Churchill Drive
Gilbert, AZ 85296

Phone: (480) 926-5782
Fax: (480) 926-5789
Cell: (602) 758-6244

Email:ctrenary@ershigs.com

Midwest U.S. Region

Jim Naylor
Denali Sales

4433 NE Shadow Valley Circle
Lee's Summit, MO 64064

Phone: (816) 795-7523
Cell:     (816) 804-6700

Email:JNaylor@ershigs.com

Gulf Coast U.S. Region

Carl Ricco
Denali Sales

5802 Brook Bend Drive 
Sugar Land, TX 77479

Cell:  (281) 201-7363

Email: cricco@ershigs.com